People and Places: Leah Cevoli


Photo by Angela Little

While in LA I have come across some extremely talented, incredible people.  So I thought I should tell others about them.  One such person is Leah Cevoli.

Leah Cevoli is an actress, host, model, and producer extraordinaire.  I had the pleasure of doing her hair and makeup recently for a photo shoot with famed photographer, Angela Little, here in LA.

The multi-talented Leah, also has a weekly vlog called “On The Road with Leah” on her YouTube channel  http://www.YouTube.com/LeahAnn4

I was impressed by Leah’s professionalism, positive attitude and confidence.   You can find out more about Leah at her website www.LeahCevoli.com

About asharismith

I am a female in my late 30's. I recently moved to the Los Angeles area. I work as a make-up artist, prosthetics and wig maker and sometimes as a personal assistant.

Posted on April 5, 2011, in Makeup & Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

